Retaining High Value For Your Business
Using Data Analytics

Aligning goals with action in uncertain times 

Business priorities have been forced to shift away from normal operations. 

Optimal decisions can still be made using predictive and prescriptive analytics.

A profound shift in the world economy means that businesses will rely more on analytics to predict a behavior down to a particular confidence interval. Loss of revenue streams and mitigating other risks highlights the importance of using data to drive decisions around strategies that are intended to maintain revenue, reduce costs, and navigate through other challenges.

Join our data analytics experts as we discuss:

  • Lightweight tools from Altair that people with different skill sets can use to generate faster decision making
  • How low to no code predictive analytics and machine learning foster a sense of collaboration in an era of social distancing
  • Using prescriptive analytics to test multiple scenarios and evaluate various business treatments to a problem, avoiding costly mistakes
  • Best practice approaches in building machine learning workflows that are reusable and repeatable

See and hear about how Altair Knowledge Studio is used across all industries to rapidly understand what is hidden in many different sources of data.

Use your data effectively in these challenging times - sign up for our live webinar. 


Webinar Information

Date: Tuesday, April 14th, 2020

Start time:  7:00 a.m. PDT I 9:00 a.m. CDT I 10:00 a.m. EDT I 3:00 p.m. BST I 4:00 p.m. CEST

Duration: 1 hour 

Presenters: Jack Lynch

Moderator: Michael Rowley

The webinar will be recorded. If you are interested in the topic, please register and you'll receive a link to the recording as soon as it is available.


Our Speaker

Jack LynchJack Lynch
Solutions Specialist, Data Analytics
Altair 


 

Register to Attend