Game-Changing Simulation Technology for Designers, Design Engineers, & Simulation Analysts

Free Webinar  I  28th March 2019  I  3pm GMT (11am EDT, 4pm CET)

 

JLR-Logo-1

 

We're excited to offer you to a unique webinar featuring luxury vehicle maker, Jaguar Land Rover. Together with Altair, Jaguar Land Rover will give you insight into its experiences of utilizing Altair SimSolidTM, a revolutionary structural analysis solution developed specifically for design engineers. During the 50 minute session, Andrew Blows, Principal Technical Specialist at Jaguar Land Rover, will demonstrate live how SimSolid is enabling their design and engineering teams to rapidly explore the performance of its new vehicle parts and assemblies, gaining accurate feedback on whether a component is fit for purpose in just a few seconds.

 

Assess Product Performance in Seconds with No Meshing or Geometry Simplification Required

Using real world examples from Jaguar Land Rovers iconic vehicle range, Andrew will show how SimSolid is being deployed at the company, providing a huge product development speed increase by eliminating the need for geometry simplification and meshing, the two most time consuming and expertise extensive tasks done in traditional simulation studies.

 

All attendees will get access to a free trial of SimSolid with technical support to get you started.

 

Attend and Learn:

  • How SimSolid is being deployed with Jaguar Land Rover's development teams
  • How to set up an analysis in SimSolid to get simulation results in mere seconds
  • How to use SimSolid to analyse complex parts and assemblies
  • How SimSolid can be used early in the concept design process to shape design changes

 

Your Presenters:

Andy-Blows Ken-Welch
   
Andrew Blows
Principal Technical Specialist
Jaguar Land Rover
Ken Welch
SVP and Co-Founder of SimSolid
Altair

 

Reserve your place!